Commission on Social Services

The Commission on Social Services was established with the fundamental purposes of identifying the present and anticipating the future needs for human services in the Town of Wilton and making recommendations concerning those needs to the Board of Selectmen.  In addition, the Commission's responsibilities encompass establishing and/or maintaining advisory relationships with organizations and agencies providing social services to the Town and its residents.  Lastly, the Commission may serve as a forum for concerns and efforts relating to social service issues.  The Commission is comprised of 9 members who serve in two year terms.

Commission Members

Name Title
Michael O'Connell Chairman
Genevieve Eason Member
Pam Kelley Member
Deborah List Member
Danielle Mancuso Member
Paul Nisco Member