Police-Town Hall Building Committee

The Police HQ-Town Hall Campus Study Committee is a temporary appointed committee charged with exploring a new or renovated/expanded building for the Wilton Police Department.  The committee was tasked with studying the deficiencies and needs of the Police Department HQ and two other town buildings, Town Hall and Town Annex, as well as assessing the unfinished and underutilized space at Comstock Community Center. 

In February 2018, the study committee transitioned to a building committee to make recommendations to the Board of Selectmen to improve the functionality of the Police Department, Town Hall, Town Annex and optimize space at Comstock Community Center.

Committee Members

Name Title
Patricia Temple Co Chairman
David Waters Co Chairman
Matthew Bezanson Member
Keith Fordsman Member
David Johnson Member
Kathleen Poirier Member
John Suchy Member