Finance Department

The Finance Department is responsible for the management and supervision of the Town’s finances including accounts payable, accounts receivable, and payroll operations.

The office ensures the adherence to all provisions of the Government Accounting Standards Board (GASB), prepares monthly financial reports on the fiscal condition of the Town in relation to the budget, acts as a liaison to all financial institutions on matters relating to Town business, and ensures all debt obligations of the Town are paid in accordance with borrowing provisions. The Finance Department also oversees preparation of the Town Budget and works closely with the Board of Education.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Anne Kelly-Lenz Chief Financial Officer (203) 563-0128
Anthony DeFelice Manager of Financial Reporting and Planning (203) 563-0117
Anna Corra Clerk (203) 563-0114
Diane Fontana Bookkeeper (203) 563-0201
Amy Jones Senior Accountant (203) 563-0120
Peter Lucia Manager, Integrated Systems (203) 563-0104