Conservation Commission - Deer Management Committee

The Deer Management Committee, reporting through the Conservation Commission, to investigate issues associated with the perceived excessive density of deer in Wilton.

The Commission is comprised of seven members who serve in three year terms.

If you are interested in having a hunter on your property, or if you are a hunter and would like to be assigned to a property, please click the link below.

Contact the Deer Management Committee

Committee Members

Name Title
Jeff Lapnow Member
Mike Russnok Chair
Matthew Ellenthal Member
Brett Amero Member
Jeffrey Runge Member
Donna Merrill Member